

EXCERPT FROM THE JOURNAL OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN DURING THEIR REGULAR SESSION HELD ON THE 23rd DAY OF AUGUST 2010 AT THE LEGISLATIVE HALL, BANI, PANGASINAN.

Present:

Hon. Atty. Filipina C. Rivera
Hon. John Paul T. Navarro
Hon. Wilhelm C. Aquino
Hon. Cothera Gwen P. Yamamoto
Hon. Tamerlane S. Olores
Hon. Sesinando C. Estabillo
Hon. Rosalinda T. Acenas
Hon. Ruben C. Ampler
Hon. Marianito S. Castelo
Hon. Rodolfo O. Orilla
Hon. Alexa Wynne D. Cave

- Municipal Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

SB Member
Liga President
PPSK President

Absent:

None

SB RESOLUTION NO. 07-s2010

AUTHORIZING THE CLOSURE OF THE MUNICIPALITY'S DEPOSIT ACCOUNT NO. 0535-004064-030 AT THE DEVELOPMENT BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES, AND AUTHORIZING ITS TRANSFER OF DEPOSIT TO SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 1272-1011-39 AT LAND BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES, ALAMINOS BRANCH, ALAMINOS CITY

WHEREAS, the Municipality of Bani, Pangasinan has a Deposit Account No. 0535-004064-030 at the Development Bank of the Philippines, Dagupan City;

WHEREAS, The Sangguniang Bayan of Bani, Pangasinan recognizes the need to close said deposit account number as the same has already served its purpose;

NOW, THEREFORE, upon motion of Coun. Marianito S. Castelo, duly seconded by Coun. Wilhelm C. Aquino, be it;

RESOLVED, AS IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, to authorize the closure of the Municipality's Deposit Account No. 0535-004064-030 at the Development Bank of the Philipines, Dagupan City;

RESOLVED, ALSO, to authorize the transfer of deposit to Savings Account No. 1272-1011-39 at Land Bank of the Philippines, Alaminos Branch, Alaminos City;

RESOLVED, FINALLY, to furnish copies of this resolution to the Honorable Mayor Marcelo E. Navarro, Jr., Bani, Pangasinan, for his information, to the Municipal Treasurer, Livia G. Taganap and to Land Bank of the Philippines, Alaminos Branch, Alaminos City for their appropriate action.

"ADOPTED."



Page – 2 –

CERTIFICATION

I HEREBY CERTIFY that this SB Resolution was finally passed by the Sangguniang Bayan of Bani, Pangasinan on August 23, 2010.

EUGENIA F. CAMBA Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

HON. FILIPINA C. RIVERA Municipal Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

HON. MARCELO E. NAVARRO, JR. Municipal Mayor

/dno